When your learner's payment fails for their monthly subscription to a Bundle or Course, they will receive an immediate email notification:

As the school admin, you will also receive an email notification. It's advised to inform the learner of their failed payment:

Your learner will no longer have access to the Bundle or Course material, until they update their bank card details in their Learner Dashboard > Settings > Billing page.

Did this answer your question?