Once a learner has booked (or been booked on to by the instructor) their live class/webinar time slot, they will be able to Join the session from their learner dashboard or Cancel it.

When the learner clicks Cancel, they will be presented with the option to Re-schedule their session with the instructor.

The learner will be able to select a new time slot, with which the learner and the instructor will receive an email notification.

Did this answer your question?