If you are thinking about removing an entire lesson from your course, you will be able to do so by following the steps below (and video): 

Step 1: Select the course you wish to edit 

Step 2: Once you land on the Course Content page, you will be presented with all of your lessons for that course, which may be under different Sections.

Step 3: Select the small square button next to the  name of the lesson you wish to delete.

Step 4: Click "Delete" towards the top of the page and your lesson will be permanently removed from your course.

https://www.useloom.com/share/c9e9ec5dec0c498abfe2f35854a0e3c3

Did this answer your question?