There are times when you'll need to make changes to a live class/webinar, and that could mean cancelling the session. To do this, first you must go to the Learners tab in your Admin toolbar (Step 1).

Then, click through to Bookings (Step 2).

From here, select the actual live class/webinar:

Now, click through to Cancel and you will be asked to confirm the cancellation:

Once you have cancelled the session, a notification will be sent out to your learners via both their dashboard and email.

Did this answer your question?